Hi and welcome to this awsome blog!

This is my own little world, and it's here it happens! I will tell and talk about trance verces house music of diffrent kinds. It might be strange or i might be wonderful how music can affect pepople, not at least myself. The expression above and beyond is the feeling the music give you when it gets to you.


House and trance music are almost primitive needs for me. When the world is so full of stress and tastelesses sounds fills our surroundings from the morning to the night, good music are a blessing for many of us.


And that's what this blog in first stage will be al about - good music. with a little toutch of myself.


I hope i will get out to people around the world, and i hope people around the world will get to me - to inspire and be inpired!


Kisses'Beyl

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0